Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesse Cervera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jesse Cervera

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Johnny Page

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They where so understanding and helpful. I love the respect and hospitality they have. Would definitely recommend."

Isabel Medina

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Cervera, helped me out with my policy, appreciate that he took the time to make the call himself. Great Agent!"

Jillian Gadzala

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm and Jesse is the best agent I could ever ask for! They have taken such good care of us and our policy and coverage is outstanding! So happy to have found Jesse Cervera! Thank you again for always being there for us!"

Jennifer Ruffin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to share my gratitude for always making the process of ensuring my insurance needs are adequately and professionally handle."

ivis gomez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Angelica garcia helped me a lot she explained everything well I recommend her very friendly 👍 (Original) Angelica garcia me ayudo mucho me explicó bien todo la recomiendo muy amigable 👍"

Sheridan Alavez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always friendly and polite."

Michele Hoagland

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people working there are great to work with!"

Jaime Vasquez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was my first time being in a accident, Jesse was very informative throughout the whole process and made sure everything was in my best interest"

laura gonzalez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Everyone is always happy, wanting to help, and answer any and all questions. I love it here."

william wenger

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse and his team are fabulous to work with! Always right on every task we call about. Thank you for making it so easy to work with Insurance questions and problems! Keep up the great customer service!"

Maria Espinoza

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

James Wilson

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very nice people couldn't be more happy"

MrAllen Tv

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angelica Garcia is the best forget save the day.you saved my year with my insurance thanks"

Jacalyn Brabbs

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angelica ALWAYS takes care of clients in a friendly , professional manner. She is the BEST"

BLAKN_RED Chicago

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I loved everything about this state farm agency if you need insurance this the best place to get it"

Thomas Nichols

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"After getting a great quote on combining my renter's insurance with my auto insurance online I got to speak one-on-one with a State farm agent with the name of Lilly who's customer service was superb, she helped me set up and customize a plan perfect for my needs thank you Lilly!"

Bianca Solano

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angelica helped my mom notarize papers she also didn’t charge to notarize the papers and always helps my mom get insurance for our new truck that we just got she is a very nice person and always listens to our family."

Manuel Valdez (Manny)

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"LOVE this whole place. Speedy, everyone explains information proficiently, seems eager to help. Doesn’t look like an old man insurance office but very modern and appealing. No other insurance place beats this place and their team."

Paola Navarrete

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend! Best Agent , and super friendly staff! Always has answers to my questions and definitely there to help as much as they can! Oh, and coffee is great! Wouldn’t consider any other office!"

Shirley Cummins

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff very pleasant and helpful. Angelica is my agent. She explained everything in detail. Was able to give me more benefits for home and auto for less money. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends."

Nathaniel Feliciano

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people and good service feels like a family environment, my agent is Angelica Garcia"

Life Point

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great and knowledgable staff. Extremely helpful on recommending the best policy for me and my family."

Angelina Rodriguez

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this insurance office! Staff is very professional and helpful. They also helped me save a lot on finding extra discounts that I wasn’t aware of. Thank you State Farm, Jesse Cervera office."

Rise Above

October 7, 2018

3  out of  5
"Nice people, but certain workers need to pay attention to the details."

Michelle Argueta

April 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing!!! Last week, I locked myself out of my car after looking at birds. When I realized I locked myself out, I freaked out! As I was crying mentally, I realized that I had State Farm. I also locked my phone inside. I was able to use the gas attendant’s phone and look up this location. I was able to contact My agent, Lily Amoros, and she helped me tremendously! She saved my life. Long story short, I was able to get in my car with FREE roadside assist. Get State Farm in your life. Like a good neighbor, Lily is there."